Another 5 tips for Christian bloggers.

I re blogged the first post by Brandon J Adams here , and this is part 2. My favourite is  ” Remember whom I am accountable to”. I hope this helps with your writing.

 

 

I decided to write another one of these. You can find the first here, though that was shorter than this one. 6. Use a great title Believe it or not, a good title is probably 51% of your blogging work. As I mentioned before, you’re not just writing – you’re competing. With hundreds of posts in everyone’s WordPress […]

via Another 5 Tips for Christian WordPress Bloggers — Brandon J. Adams

 

Picture from VisualHunt.com

Leave a Reply

